Bestuur en commissies

Bestuur en commissies

Bestuur  
VoorzitterPierre Meester pierre.meester@vvw-volleybal.nl
SecretarisKarin Molenaarsecretariaat@vvw-volleybal.nl
PenningmeesterJan Laanjan.laan@vvw-volleybal.nl
WedstrijdleidingRik Laanrik.laan@vvw-volleybal.nl
Technische commissieJarno Smak
JeugdcommissieDaphne De Vriesdaphne.de.vries@vvw-volleybal.nl
PR-activiteitenNatasha Hamanspr@vvw-volleybal.nl
Coördinatoren
RecreantenBen Droog
LedenadministratieIlse De Langeilse.de.lange@vvw-volleybal.nl
ZaaldienstRik Laanrik.laan@vvw-volleybal.nl
SponsoringMarijn Mathotpr@vvw-volleybal.nl
MateriaalIvo Hollingaivo.hollinga@vvw-volleybal.nl
BeachtoernooiIvo Hollingaivo.hollinga@vvw-volleybal.nl
Marc Deen ToernooiChris Nieuweboer
(V)ol(l)eyballentoernooiPiet Bakkerpiet.bakker@vvw-volleybal.nl
WebsiteErik Buispr@vvw-volleybal.nl
Technische Commissie
VoorzitterJarno Smak
LedenKathaleine van Dieren
Joes Beerepoot
Ivo Hollinga
Jeugd commissie
VoorzitterJohan Schipper
LedenDaphne De Vriesdaphne.de.vries@vvw-volleybal.nl
Leon Bos
Laura Otsen
Emma Zwan
Renate Spruit
Yvonne
Erwin
PR commissie
VoorzitterMarijn Mathotpr@vvw-volleybal.nl
LedenNatasha Hamanspr@vvw-volleybal.nl
Eline Vriendpr@vvw-volleybal.nl
Erik Buispr@vvw-volleybal.nl
Sponsoren
Copyright © 2017 Volleybalvereniging V.V.W.