Bestuur en commissies

Bestuur en commissies

Bestuur  
VoorzitterPierre Meester pierre.meester@vvw-volleybal.nl
SecretarisVacantsecretariaat@vvw-volleybal.nl
PenningmeesterLisa Grootpenningmeester@vvw-volleybal.nl
WedstrijdleidingJarno Smak
Technische commissieJosette Bonhoftc@vvw-volleybal.nl
JeugdcommissieLaura Otsenjc@vvw-volleybal.nl
PR-activiteitenNatasha Hamanspr@vvw-volleybal.nl
Coördinatoren
RecreantenBen Droog
LedenadministratieJosette Bonhofjosette.bonhof@vvw-volleybal.nl
ZaaldienstVacant
SponsoringMarijn Mathotpr@vvw-volleybal.nl
MateriaalIvo Hollingaivo.hollinga@vvw-volleybal.nl
Marc Deen ToernooiNatasha Hamans & Josette Bonhofjosette.bonhof@vvw-volleybal.nl
(V)ol(l)eyballentoernooiPiet Bakkerpiet.bakker@vvw-volleybal.nl
WebsiteErik Buiserik.buis@vvw-volleybal.nl
Technische Commissie
VoorzitterJosette Bonhoftc@vvw-volleybal.nl
LedenLisa Groot
Enya Boon
Ivo Hollinga
Jeugd commissie
VoorzitterLaura Otsenjc@vvw-volleybal.nl
LedenDaphne De Vries
Leon Bos
Renate Spruit
Yvonne
Erwin
PR commissie
VoorzitterMarijn Mathotpr@vvw-volleybal.nl
LedenNatasha Hamans
Eline Vriend
Sponsoren
Copyright © 2017 Volleybalvereniging V.V.W.